christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hadn't slept in 10 days, because, that would be too long

Bear with me on the difference

I see a voice, and now my eye to the chink, to spy and I can hear my Thisbe's face

O grim look'd night, o night with hue black, o night whichever art when day is not, I fear my Thisbe's promise is forgot, but stay o spite, but mark poor night, what dreadful dole is here, o dainty duck o dear, my mantle good, what staind with blood? Approach ye furies feel

Friends, gotta love friends. Gotta love watching Friends, with people. Nice people. Blue haired people. Well, not so blue now. Watching friends with not so blue haired people. Tonight, I had a fantastic time just being myself. And the neck kiss, priceless. Thank you Julia.

Killing is wrong. And bad. There should be some kind of super word that can describe killing like, badwrong, or badong, yeah, killing is badong. And I will stand for the opposite of killing, genobad!

Drive safe my little faeries!

10:11 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi