christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clerks is drawn in front of a live studio audience

I will try my hardest to get the single to you, Bridget. You will hear the new single dammit! Splat of the butterflies on the damn shirt.

I've always wondered what it would be like to live in a castle in Ireland or England. That's why I've chosen my sanctuary to be there. I would live alone with numerous cats. The cats will attack whomever trys to enter my door.

Did you know that I used to always want my future wife to speak with an English accent? Of course you wouldn't know. Because I didn't tell anyone. Or at least someone who can pull off an English accent. I think it mostly came from Emily, Ross' ex-wife. British accents are nice too. In truth, I've never found anyone that has met my old standards. Maybe I still have the list. Fuck, I can't find it. I know it had a lot to do with being artistic in some way. Either with music, drama, or art. Most of all, she has to want a family. Kids are what I want most in life. Well, actually it's a family. Because I really want someone to love and be loved by. Next comes the music.

Well, Jessica finds it inconvenient that she has to figure things out from my diary. If she prefers, she can just not read it. She thinks that I'm upset with her because of something that she wrote in her diary. I don't even remember what she wrote. I feel like sometime we're going to talk, and we'll wind up having an arguement again, then she'll say "fuck you" more times than the last, and it will have started all over again.

I have an orchestra concert tomorrow. I didn't realize this until today. That's kind of shitty. Now I have to invite everyone that won't go at the last minute.

I think I'm going to watch Batman tonight. If there is one thing that can beat watching "Friends", it's watching my childhood hero in action. Then, I'm going to try watching some more of my band's stuff. Or maybe "Clerks" the cartoon. But in a little bit, I'm going to call Julia. I didn't get a chance to call her last night. I hope she's doing super!!!

Love, Peace, and Chicken Grease

-Flower

P.S. to Penny: Get out of here, Charles Barkley!

4:33 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi