christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be there for you/ please throw me a surprise party

So no one told you life was gonna be this way

Your job's a joke, you're broke, your love life's DOA

It's like you're always stuck in second gear,

When it hasn't been your day, your week, your month,

or even your year, but...

I'll be there for you...

When the rain starts to pour

I'll be there for you...

Like I've been there before

I'll be there for you...

'Cause you're there for me too.

You're still in bed at ten, though work begins at eight,

You burned your breakfast, so far things are going great,

Your mother warned you there'd be days like these,

But she didn't tell you

when the world was brought down to your knees

that...

I'll be there for you...

When the rain starts to pour

I'll be there for you...

Like I've been there before

I'll be there for you...

'Cause you're there for me too.

No one could ever know me. No one could ever see me.

Seems your the only one who knows what it's like to be me

Someone to face the day with.

Make it through all the mess with.

Someone I'll always laugh with.

Even at my worst, I'm best with....

you - yeah

It's like you're always stuck in second gear,

When it hasn't been your day, your week, your month,

or even your year, but...

I'll be there for you...

When the rain starts to pour

I'll be there for you...

Like I've been there before

I'll be there for you...

'Cause you're there for me too...

Davin, go away. I'm trying to type a diary entry. Shoo. Shoo. Look over there, a taco! Just for a little while. Just look at Darkane stuff. Ok, he just left. It just feels kind of weird talking about stuff in front of him. Well, anywhozle. My parents are going away again this weekend. It's the last weekend that they are going to go away. I'm going to watch some movies with Julia this weekend. We just have to find out when. I have a Thespian Society yard sale on Saturday, and Grace's birthday bash afterwards. Though Monday we don't have school, so possibly Sunday is a good time. Unless she wants to tonight, that's perfectly fine with me too.

6 more days till Robb gets out.

I wonder why exactly to bake certain chips, they form hyperbolic paraboloids. I'm trying to remember how to calculate a hyperbolic parabola too. I can't remember. A parabola is not that hard. But a hyperbolic one is just a little more dificil. That's spanglish from difficult. It's hard it is.

I haven't spoken with Daniel in a little while. Wait, I spoke with him on Tuesday. Nevermind, Fuck me.

My birthday is approaching. Two more weeks and I'll be the big 1-7! I've always wanted a surprise birthday party. *wink wink* Eh, nevermind. I've only had one surprise birthday party in my life. I was six years old, my dad took me to the park to play around. When I got back, everybody jumped out of nowhere and yelled out surprise. And I can't remember what else. But hopefully, someone will love me enough. Davin, you're stupid.

10:40 a.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi