christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Creature of the wheel

I am awake at the moment. Now isn't that just bloody obvious? I worked the past couple of days, six hour shifts. I can't really complain because I asked for the hours. Though, you should all know that it is not really fun to work at a register for three hours strait dealing with customers saying, "This is a display case?" "Do you have any of this is?" and "OOOOhhh Navy Seals!" The barage of stupid questions. "What do you mean you've got no ice. Do you expect me to drink this coffee hot?

I saw Fat Robb today. I know, I know, I was making a big deal out of a minor compilication. But fuck, I haven't seen the guy in over a year. What the fuck was I suppose to say to him? I saw him, and everything is strait. We had a fucking sweet jam today, and I really think that things are really going to start to take off. We're planning on a show for my b-day. It will be a week after that day. The thirteenth, or as soon as we can book it.

I stayed up late last night after I got off work, and I watched Headbanger's Ball. It was really neat to watch. For one, I got to see a great variety of metal videos, and also gave me an even deeper realization. Earlier in my entries I would let out emotions on how I found myself, I realized that my life is love and music. I'm a musician that loves. Now I discovered something else. I'm a metal head. Sure I like other bands, like Dave Mathews, or, believe it or not Julia, Greenday. But sure enough I'm a metalhead. And I couldn't be anymore fucking proud....

I wanted to hang with Julia today, that's right, it's today, by my watch, it is 1:40 am, and I haven't talked to her. I called her around 11:00, but she wasn't home. Hopefully I can get a hold of her in the morning. I don't work tomorrow, I got my shift covered, thank the Gods, and I re-rented Labyrinth, Batman, though I need to retrieve Moulin Rouge from Jessica. Pray that I can get a hold of Julia....

Sylvia, I'm not sure what your entry meant, but maybe that's my fault. Maybe I haven't been there enough for you. I haven't been doing my job as a pimp, let alone, a friend. You are one of my best friends, and yet, I feel I don't do anything about it. I'm with deep apology, because I love you. You have no idea how much you have helped me in the past. Just by talking to me during Spanish has done so much. I promise that I'm going to be there for you, because, I'm your pimp. And I'll always be here for you.

And now for another song...

Alone against the world

Twist a reckless life - straight

Into the heart of the ripper -

Trick of treat my mind to

A rebel ride - Heldorado

Move like a monster

Creature of the wheel

trigger wicked way -

Tangle like a web

beneath me

Ankle-deep in hell

through another way crucify

The sky above me

New God kill machine

And man say Lord of the

Engines - Yeah

Pocket full of dirt - frozen

In my hands - hold on to

The nameless

God yeah

Breathe

Into the deep

And dying light

Of day - Overdose

On bloody wings

Splinter in the

Skin turn your

Eyes away - sick and

Swaggering - beneath me

Revolution mind ye of

Little faith

Rusty and dull

Cut me

New God kill machine

And man say Lord

Of the engines

And O' brothers and sisters

I ask you to look at him. Does

he have the marks? Do you see

them? NO.

Demon-paper clowns

Stitched across my back

Easygoing dead black eyes

Microscopic giants on a chicken

Run - Everybody dies laughing

Thrust into the drag on the

Edge and wait Motivate the one

Inside you Bastard kicker burn

Blow the ash away - Heldorado

Gonna get you - get you

Get you - get you

1:42 a.m. - 2003-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi