christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jumper Breeze

I'm a little relieved that I wasn't as pissed off as I was yesterday. However, I'm still a little hurt by the fact that I couldn't jam today. I'm fucking tired right now. If I fell asleep right now, I don't think that I'd be able to get back up. Wow, I just realized something. The last season of Friends is during my last year at school. How creepy is that? I'm watching That 70's Show right now. This is hilarous. I love Eric and REd. And Fez and Hyde. I love them all. And Kitty. Kind of like Jackie and Donna.

Well anywhozle. I really hope that tomorrow we jam. I've been having this great vibe to just play like a motherfucker. Oh well. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. This entry is pointless. I don't really have news. Oh wait.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................nope, pointless.

7:23 p.m. - 2003-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi