christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burninating the country

I can clean that floor mate.

The fast and easy way to clean down under!

I feel really happy right now. I've got this really big smile. It will not go away. Isn't that interesting? Yay!!!!

I just saw that advertisement. It was kind of funny. Well, anywhozle. Today is Thursday. Meaning "Friends" night, the day before my Brithday, second day of finals, and probably some other thing.

I am watching "Friends" right now. It's really great.

Well, today I am better than yesterday. And yesterday I was way better than that dreadful day before. I'm groovy, one could say. I wish I had a little more to say, but I'm really happy right now, and I don't know what to say. I was with someone in a parking lot....

7:11 p.m. - 2003-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi