christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meshuggah

Today I feel really happy. I get to spend a couple hours with Hideko. I'm starting to feel so much closer with her now. It's all starting to fit. She was so beautiful today. She is a gentle kisser. I like that. She makes me really happy. And nervous, but that good nervous. She makes me feel like I'm special among all of the other piles of shit. I feel great.

I'm taking a break from work right now, I just figured I'd write something in here as quickly as I could. So things are good. I'm starting to feel a lot less tired all the time. As I drag on the keyboards. I heard some really bad news about Bitch. I'm so incredibly sorry. If you need to talk, you know where I live.

I was a little upset last night. Let's just say I was tired of "swimming"

I broke a drumstick.

Squint your eyes to see clearly. Blur reality to make

it real

Let focus go from your deceiving eyes to know what's

been concealed

We've all been blinded - Subjects to visual

misinformation

A systematic denial of the crystalline

To see the fine grain, to read the hidden words

The context of parallel truth - Devoid of

fragmentation

Our light-induced image of truth - Filtered blank of

its substance

As our eyes won't adhere to intuitive lines

Everything examined, Separated, one thing at a time

The harder we stare the more complete the

disintegration. -Dissolution

Eyes re-opened, Reasoning focalized, Receptors

activated

Perspectives distorted

The ladder beyond our grasp

The twin-headed serpent forever hidden

Where's the true knowledge -

Where engines of the sane & insanity merge

The clarity. The unity

Reality untouchable, transparent, invisible

to our fixed, restricted fields of vision

Existence taken for granted. -Absolute

Possessed, owned, controlled

By the common sense-infected rational gaze

Onward forever we walk among the ignorant

Never stray from the common lines

10:46 p.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi