christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We'll continue later........

I wrote this long entry but my computer erased it all.

To sum it all up, I'm tired of being the one who resolves

I want to spend more time with Sara

And Sara is my Satine, my Juliet, my Child of the Moon, my Jessie's girl, my Mina Murray, my Monica, my Rose, my Joani, my Jessica Rabbit, my Kelly, my Guenevere, my Maid Marian, my Vicki Vale, my Mandie, my Princess Leia, my Sally, my Minnie Mouse, my Priscilla, and my Lois Lane. But above all, she is my Parking Lot Chick, my Hideko, my girlfriend, my Sara. I give you my heart. I'll see you tomorrow.

2:10 a.m. - 2003-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi