christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From green to red our days pass by, we wait for a sign to tell us why

Work: I'm working for 22 hours this next week. I'll be making a lot of money in time.

Friends: Hung out with Robb, Daniel, and Daniel's fiance, Monica. We watched Star Wars and ate food. We also lit off bottle rockets. It was much fun. I haven't "hung" out with them in a while.

Family: My mother left this morning and has already made fifty bucks. Come on college fund!

Band: See Friends.

Emotional status: Much better today due to this morning.

Love: I haven't slept since in 39 hours and had a lot of time to think about things. Most of the thinking took place in the morning. It was about 4:45 in the morning and I decided to watch the sunrise. I sat outside with a glass of ice water and thought about everything while I watched the beautiful sun. I've narrowed down my reasons for being so upset and came up with ways to fix my situation. I thought more about what I look for in not only people, but also relationships. What I need, what I give, and what I feel. Things made a lot more sense to me, and things that unfortunetely didn't work out, became exactly that, not a soap opera episode. And now, I've finally "woken up" with a fresh start. Time to do things the way I meant to do them. They search continues....

-Flower

12:50 a.m. - 2003-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi