christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trigger

Work: N/A

Friends: Talked with Jasmine today.

Family: Got my haircut (see emotional status) with my grandmother. Saw my brother and his daughter. My mother just left and I'll see her tonight.

Band: Rob called me but I have yet to call him back.

Emotional Status: Very very very very very pissed at myself. My haircut is really short and I fucking hate it. But maybe when I get some color in there it will look better. Other than that, I'm pretty much the same.

Love: Better today, yet it still feels the same. Maybe tomorrow night will be better. Sara was going to call me, but she hasn't. Interesting, no?

and another song: I think that this will be a good one. Let's try shall we?

Have we lost the spark or a guide?

What's the latest on the screen?

Can't be too late to turn around

I needed all the help from you

I need to find

Something to blame for a long lost time

I am running from something that I don't know

I am searching for something, which way to go?

I am trying to separate what's real

I'm running in a wheel

Is it dark or is it bright?

What's the latest on the screen?

Please tell me my name

I haven't checked it today

I am running from something that I don't know

I am searching for something, which way to go?

I am trying to separate what's real

I'm running in a wheel

From green to red our days pass by

We wait for a sign to tell us why

Are we dancing all alone?

I collect some stars to shine for you

And start today 'cause there's only a few

A sign of times my friend

My friend avoid infinity

Are you for real?

Just scratch the surface

And you will find

Something to blame for a long lost time

From green to red our days pass by

We wait for a sign to tell us why

Are we dancing all alone?

I collect some stars to shine for you

And start today 'cause there's only a few

A sign of times my friend

Just scratch the surface

And you will find

Something to blame for a long lost time

From green to red our days pass by

We wait for a sign to tell us why

Are we dancing all alone?

I collect some stars to shine for you

And start today 'cause there's only a few

A sign of times my friend

7:16 p.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi