christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dimmu Borgir

Alright, fuck my other diary. It's becoming a pain in the ass. And I'm tired of having two different memberships. SO FUCK IT.

Work: Steven and I are officially the only closers in the store. We have exchanged nights to close every week and quite frankly, it's a pain in the ass. Sooner or later, I'm going to quit if I have to hear another dumb fucking customer ask me for the movie "Pirates of the Carribean" Interesting enough, I've been given tons of support from my fellow employees for my date on Monday, which didn't go as I planned, but I'll explain that later.

Friends: Not so many now. I'm sure because of my absence and sheltered summer, my number of friends has decreased in size. Unfortunate, but at least I don't have to worry about Christmas gifts. Boodoom chish!!! Or something...Well, I've called a couple times at Jasmine's, but she's kind of bleeding out of the mouth, so no luck there. I've seen Steve a couple times this past week. I haven't spoken to Penny since the beginning of last month. I have signed her guestbook a couple times, but that's about it. I have actually spoken to Dusty more recently than her. Which is fine too, I love Dusty.

Band: We lay down the vocals this Friday. Saturday we take pictures for the booklet, which will contain individual pics, credits, and lyrics to the songs. It actually unfolds to the shape of a cross.

The Search: Continues like normal. Though now I'm concentrating on one particular individual. She seems very fun. She seems to love music. She has a great sense of humor. However, she isn't English. But, what's one off the list? I've gone on a date with her on Monday, which was unfortunate because reproduction of Earthworms was more interesting than me. However, I have asked her for another date, maybe then it will be a little easier.

I guess my previous "obsession" has really began to fade. In fact, I'm at the point where if I see her again, I might have a seizure. It was analogy I mentioned to her friend last night that really got me thinking. Holy christ in heaven is it just a fucking waste of time.

Song: Oh yes, the inevitable is here.

Incarnated marvels simplified

Effects from such a disconsolate kind

Impotence of the once so perfect living

Erase and rewind

Stand rigid for the next battle

Peace means reloading your guns

The love for life is all hatred in disguise

A carnival creation with masks undone

In search for the guidelines to the gateways of sin

through mires of misanthropy with wrath in mind

Sophistication as cruelty and perfection as virulent truth

Confidently dawned, to pick the best of enemies

An abyss womb stretched wide open, exposed to retaliate

[chorus:]

With the stigma feasting upon your flesh I wish you well

Thorns from the fountains of fate licking lepered skin

Worshipped by anyone's mass on our planet hell

What on earth possessed you

Consuming illusions made from hysteria and swallowed tongues

Devoured by doubt, conducting arts of misconception

Testimonial sufficiency declaring numbness of all perceptions

Glance into the blackness hidden beneath your surface

And enjoy the suffering, sanity drained in disrespect

With such bedevilled faith in good, subsequently trusting evil

Next step for mankind will be the last seasons in sin

Left are the kings of the carnival creation

Carrying out the echoes of the fallen

Sense the withering eternity as it fades away

The ultimate graceless voyage of all times

Only death will be guarding your angels, silently

Cripples joining arms in clamour

Institutionalized for the rebirth, the herd will be hunted

2:05 a.m. - 2003-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi