christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rhyme and Reason

So I've been up for a couple of days now, and it's kind of stimulating.

Work: I have my day off today, so I don't plan on being anywhere near the store. Actually that's not true, we have Will and Grace the first season for the employees, and I might pick it up.

Friends: Stopped by Steve's after work and chatted with him and Calvin. Good times. Love those Hot Pockets.

Band: Tonight.

The Search: I have this really fantastic idea, but I can't really reveal it yet. But it's cute and romantic. Muahahahaha. I'm the devil, hidden in a boy's body.

So, I've been talking to Jessica's friend Joe Al Lately. Kind of weird actually that I would be talking to him, however our conversation was actually quite helpful. Of course we talked about Jessica. The simple stuff, how she's bad for my health, how her and him have been friends, how I can't fuck other women, blah blah blah

Now, back to the first topic. I've been thinking about what I can do to sway the bumble bee to this flower. Just invision, if you will, a large empty area, a p.a. system, a mic on a mic stand, a large amplifier, and a black acoustic guitar. Now, if the bumble bee hums to the rhythm of "the most beautiful song in the world", wouldn't it seem logical for the flower to play the music for her to hum to? I've taught myself the song, and I've been practicing. I just need something inticing to catch her eye. Then, I think that will at least give us something to talk about.

Song:

Ten fingers counting we have each

Nine planets around the sun repeat

Eight ball is the last if you triumphant be

Seven oceans pummel the shores of the sea

It's a typical situation

In these typical times

Too many choices

Everybody's happy

Everybody's free

We'll keep the big door open

And everyone'll come around

Why are you different

Why are you that way

If you don't step in line

We'll lock you away

Six senses keeping

Five around a sense of self

Four seasons turn on and turn off

I can see three corners from this corner

Two is a perfect number

But one

Everybody's happy

Everybody's free

We'll keep the big door open

And everyone'll come around

Why are you different

Why are you that way

If you don't step in line

We'll lock you away

It's a typical situation

In these typical times

We can't do a thing about it

9:06 a.m. - 2003-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi