christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish I had a closet to come out of

Work: Not going tonight. I haven't slept at all for the past 55 hours. It's a little crazy, I'm a little worried, and as of this moment I would be glad to O.D. on heroin, just so I can shut my eyes. I collapse every now and again onto the floor, and it's quite....oh, I don't know, unpleasing. But, I'm hoping on tonight. Fingers crossed, my middle ones anyway...I'll explain in a sec.

Friends: Talked to Jasmine today, but only for a couple of seconds. I saw Mr. Blackburn himself last night. I was incredibly excited, and I was glad to see him. The spouse wasn't with him, but, perhaps another time.

Band: Well, we postponed the vocals because of Daniel's throat. He believes that his throat was too messed up to sing properly. However, this morning around five we took our band promos for the new demo. I must say, they all look fucking killer. We've taken about 140 pictures, and we haven't seen the other 70. We've decided on a dozen for this stack, and we'll pick out a dozen from the other and we'll decide from there.

The Search: Fuck, I'm such a fucking sucker for this bullshit boardgame. Fucking predictable.

A "Charlie" signed my guestbook the other day, or yesterday, or something. Please know that the bumblebee was not Jessica. In fact, I wouldn't really give a fuck which flower that bee was pollinating. However, Charlie was right. The bee stung.

...

Christ on a fucking cracker...

7:55 p.m. -

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi