christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cruelty in the eyes of friends

Like Kristy says, you have changed so much, for the worst in my openion. I know I've changed too, and I'm not sure if its for the worst, but I can see the change in you and I don't like it.

name: The one without a witty nick name

email: [email protected]

url: http://nelapsi.diaryland.com

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

You're not being you. I don't see Josh anymore, I see this obsessed guy who wont leave a girl that's not worth his time alone

name: Sugar

email: [email protected]

url: yellowchic.diaryland.com

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

What's going on, Josh? If you want to talk, say Ms. Miller (because that's what you say lately) we need to talk. Don't sit around waiting for me to draw it out. I don't have the fucking time, and you are way to mature for that shit. We have an open communication, or so I thought...so where are you? You know what's wrong with me...why are you hiding? And why the hell are you calling me something that hurts my feelings? What you are trying to do won't work. Because I love you, and no matter how hard you push me away, I will never give up on you. You were the only reason I survived my first day here, and the only reason I came back the second day. Where has that Josh gone? Where is the Clayton I named because he reminded me so strongly of my best friend from HS? If you need me, ask me and I will talk to you straight-up yo. Please don't think that this is meant to be bitchy or hurt you in anyway. I love you and don't ever question that. TALK TO ME!!!

name: MY NAME IS PENNY DAMMIT

email:

url:

/////////////////////////////////////////////////

OK.....first off....why is it that everytime you find a girlfirne or whatever, a love interest, you forget about all your "friends" ??? Yah know, I'm getting pretty sick of it. It's shit!!! I'm glad your finally happy, but Jesus Christ, do you have to ditch all your other girl friends just to acheive your happiness???? It sucks Josh. I just wanted to let you know how I felt. I still love you, tho I don't know why. You are never around anymore, and I feel like you don't even care. It hurts. I do love you tho.

name: X-remember me

email:

url:

///////////////////////////////////////////////

Am I still your Grace, or is that given to Sara also. No offense, but I completely agree with Kristy. It may not mean much, but I thought that I was sort of Monica and Kristy has been Princess Layah for a while. I know it's dumb, but I'm hurt and I'm sick of being the only one to stop in and say hi. You say you call, but I don't know when the last time we spoke on the phone was. Whatever. I'm done trying. I'll always love you, but you put your friends very last when you get involved. however, I'm happy for you both. Very. Hope it works out. You really deserve it. Just remember that through and through, your friends will always be there. Even Lyon who is horribly hurt...

name: Grace

email:

url:

//////////////////////////////////////////////

fuck you too bud

name: sara

email:

url:

/////////////////////////////////////////////

6:30 p.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi