christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sevas Tra

I read my guestbook today and found a lot of angry responses to my previous diary. For the record, I was not making any personal attacks on anyone. In fact, I have really good relationships with these people with the exception of one. But I don't feel I have to explain myself considering this is my diary. I do believe I made a comment that I don't care whether a person reads it or not. Let's put it this way, I had two reasons for putting those entries on there. One, for personal reasons, and two, because I knew mostly everyone would get offended and misunderstand everything and on top of all that, suck themselves into hypocracy by telling me I'm using diaryland as a weapon against others. Last time I checked, it was a known fact that you should be able to put whatever you want on your diary. It is "your" diary. On that note, so it is known, I don't read other peoples diaries except Hedwig's and Penny's. So, if you feel offended from reading my thoughts and opinions, keep the fuck out.

I love you too Jasmine.

5:49 p.m. - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi