christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love this woman, I can't live without her, and I never shall

In the town where i was born lived a man who sailed the sea and he told us of his life in the land of submarines so we sailed unto the sun till we found a sea of green and we lived beneath the waves in our yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine, yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine and our friends are all aboard many more of them live next door and the band begins to play we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine as we live a life of ease everyone of us is all we need sky of blue and sea of green in our yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine we all live in a yellow submarine yellow submarine yellow submarine

//////////////////////////////////////////////////

You could have an intriguing paranormal experience, Josh. Once in a while, you have some eerie moments of deja vu. You might feel like you have experienced that exact event before. You can wonder if you have slipped through a hole in the time stream, because the sense of reliving that moment is so utterly convincing. You might enjoy this heightened feeling of mystery. Just pay attention to what happens.

/////////////////////////////////////////////////

You should be in good spirits, Josh. You'll be able to look at the experiences you are going through from a more positive perspective, seeing any challenges as opportunities for growth. You might even feel a little philosophical, and could reflect on the larger meaning of events in your life. An uplifting spiritual feeling will brighten your mood throughout the day, making you a magnet for attracting others

////////////////////////////////////////////////////

You should be in good spirits, Josh, with some pleasant planetary energies creating harmony around you. You could find yourself making peace with someone who has been at odds with you. It will be easier to find common ground today and realize that the two of you are really on the same side. If you are having problems with an authority figure, this is a good day to address those concerns more openly.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////

This is a good day to take your place center stage, Josh. You have a tendency to shun the limelight in order to let others bask in the recognition. Don't let this happen today. Shove others aside, if necessary, for you have earned this moment of kudos. It is likely that your expertise is needed. You and no one else can tackle the task at hand. Don't be modest or bashful - get in there and do it. You will be noticed for what you are - indispensable.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

Are you feeling nostalgic today, Josh. A recent event may have triggered a memory that won't go away. This may be a sign that you still have some work to do to clear your thoughts of a past trauma. Was there a love affair that ended badly? Perhaps you need to make a phone call and offer an apology. Did someone die before you had a chance to say goodbye? You could write a letter to that person and then burn it in the fireplace. Trust that the smoke will deliver your message to your intended recipient. Take steps today and you will feel better tomorrow.

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Have you forgotten the origin of the "What If...". Well, it might not be the complete origin, but its the actor's origin. I know that you might hate my mention of acting, but well it may not be meant for you but it is for me. You thought this at one point. Promise you won't forget Stanislovsky, a.k.a. the "What If...". I love you.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

I love the Foo Fighters, you have no idea how much I love them. Or do you? *raised eyebrow*

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

As for, "other situations". I am not ready for it. As much as I want someone, I can't have it. Because I guess, a part of me actually doesn't want it. A lot of my feelings toward this have paid tribute to my anger, the feeling I have about me being a prick. I'm torn between all of these different choices, and I don't even know what I fucking want. But it's over now. I'm not falling anymore. I'm in a fucking band again. But let me ask you this now: Are you truely happy?

//////////////////////////////////////////////////

go to goshdangfoog's *Taylor's* diary, read it, then go to his guestbook and read what "just someone" wrote. i am the biggerest dork in the world!!!

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////

I'm pretty sure people got the point of this diary entry! I'm really glad I got to talk to you today. By the way, if your ever in a jam (whatever that means) Tom Jones and I are always there for you!

name: Hedwig =^.^=

email:

url:

3:09 p.m. - 2003-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi