christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But how about that Johnny Depp?

Sleepy Hollow Johnny Depp
huttah!!! you are Sleepy Hollow Johnny Depp!
Despite a lack of courage, you always make it
through your problems as best you can. you are
also a perfectionist, you must check every
possible aspect of something.



Which Johnny Depp Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I have been stricken with two different viruses. Thankfully neither of them are STD's. Both of which have given me fatigue, and just when I thought it was over, my vomitting has come back. I can't see straight, and hope this virus becomes the death of me.

11:56 a.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi