christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ultimatum

It turns out, I don't have mono. I was just really sick. Disgustingly sick. But we want to make sure so I'm going in for a blood test this week. Hopefully the needle won't repulse me too much.

We finally laid down the vocals last night. I had to leave two hours into it to go to work once again. But from what Shawn tells me, it went extremely well. We are going in one last time to mix it together. I'm hoping we actually put primary dedication to this, for this is our new baby, and we have been carrying it in our womb for close to two and a half months. I'm going to be updating the suisilent diary shortly. I have more lyrics to post.

I think things between Steph and I are starting to pick up rather well. Though I do feel a little uneasy about my character in her eyes. I think that I am not cutting it enough, or I'm just too, I don't know. Hopefully things will turn out like I hope.

I've been down a lot. Massive amounts of stress has been dropped on me. I don't know where it came from. It seems now that everything is blurry. I can't make out what I'm doing. Everything in my life is cloudy. I think I'll explain this in another entry.

My book is coming out rather well. I've been working on it for the past couple of days. I've named each technique (Kitana, Harukva, Buulikwa, Mingli, Bushido, Anaxua) and laid out the basic D.I.D. I've decided that Natoem's nemesis will be named Liev. And get this. He's English. You look at a name like Liev, and you totally think Russian. But he's English.

******

I've placed the beginning of the war in 3000. I've also completed the structure of the demon mark. Basically it's a Pentagram, and the Satanic symbols mark the superiority in the army. Five marks is only given to one, four to a general, three to a colonel, two to a liutenant, and one to captain. No marks mean grunt.

Natoem was born in 2980 in Ireland. I've given him specific details. Sword crafted from silver, 4 ft tall, and sheathed in leather. He's the youngest of all priests.

Liev was bron in 1914 and died in 1967. For personal reference, all demons were once lifeforms of some type. Priests are all humanoid and living. Liev was murdered. He's the oldest soldier for hell. He's a personal strategic consultant for Lucifer. In fact, Liev's sword was given to him by the dark lord himself as a gift. Liev's sword is crafted from diamond, sheathed in leather, and is actually five feet tall.

******

Well, I better work a little bit more on the book. I still need to come up with more characters. Tomorrow's a big day. Hopefully I won't freak out in the middle of class.

Flower

7:38 p.m. - 2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi