christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've killed the little song bird

No problem Rio...

I've been in constant attack from pressure and stress lately. With the lack of sleep and busy hours, I haven't been able to do anything productive with myself or others.

First, I get into a fight with that two-faced, son-of-a-bitch, Barber. Though, as a result of this fight, I have gained a completely new respect for Cooper. With Barber wanting to give me in house for the next couple of days, Cooper only gave me a couple detentions. Now, hopefully I can refrain from beating Barber into a bloody puddle. "Now go away, or I shall taunt you a second time!"

Along with work, the band, and family events, I haven't really had a good hour to myself. However, I am making sure that every Thursday I will not be working. For Thursday is the day of the new sabbath, "Friendsday". This will be a good night to kick back, watch the last season of Friends, Scrubs, and Will and Grace. I think I'm going to cry, just thinking about the end of Friends.

I think things between Steph and I are actually getting a lot better. I've seen her a couple times this week, and I was greatly reminded of her beauty again. I almost forgot. I know what you're thinking, how can I forget. I guess I never forgot, but it was really refreshing. I can be myself around her now, and I don't feel...boring. I don't feel like the home shopping network anymore, Praise Jesus and the sweet Hebrews. DDDAAAAAMMMMNNNN!!!!!!!

If you are reading this Steph,

"Have not saints lips, and holy palmers too? O, then dear saint, let lips do what dans do! They pray; grant thou, lest faith turn to despair. Then move not while my prayer's effect I take. Thus from my lips, by thine my sin is purged."

"But soft; What light through yonder windo breaks? It is the East, and Juliet is the sun! Arise, fair sun, and kill the envious moon, who is already sick and pale with grief that thou her maid art far more fair than she."

Dynomite!

-Flower

5:53 p.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi