christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Puritanical Euphoric Misinthropia

I'm speechless. Literally...There are so many ways to express my feelings on tonight, but I can't think of the words to type. The only thing that comes to mind...I'm walking on air. I can't stop smiling. Haven't felt this for some time. Hmmmm....Now I must sleep, I feel as though tonight I will sleep comfortably, and undisturbed.

And if it was unclear before, Tonight was one of the best nights of my entire fucking existence!!!!!!!!!!

-Flower

10:18 p.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi