christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excuse me while I unsheathe my dagger and jolt it into my stomach

I guess now is a time to update more than ever since I do have much to tell.

As for my book:

As I have been rather busy and have put it aside for quite some time, I've finally put some more work into the two characters I'm focusing on. Mostly my concentration has been towards Liev. I've decided to make him more than just a general in Hell. I think that not only will have the ranking of a general, but his profession would actually be in the field of assassination, killing off leaders of rebellions against hell, and of course, important leaders from Heaven. I've also given him the second highest kill count, runner up to "The Morning Star". I've given him specific facial features that give off not only his demonic side, but as well as his wisdom. I wanted him to be very smarted. And in some ways, smarter than Natoem. In the story, Liev was killed by some killer in 1967. He witnessed the killer doing something (I haven't quite come up with something) and for that reason he was burned alive. I was thinking of the killer of being in some sort of French Mafia thing or something. But, I'll have more on that later. His sword, from the hilt to half a foot in, has a jagged edge, personifying it as his. I might have stated this before, but his sword was crafted from diamond, was a gift from The Morning Star himself, and five feet long, rather large, but he is a tall guy. His magic is the opposite of Natoem, he controls aspects of fire, volcanic actifivity, gases, and what not.

Natoem I've only added a couple of things. He's an orphan, raised by a priest, and has a third rank in Minion kills. I'm coming up with a character that will be tied with him. He'll be a buulikwa fighter. I'm not sure if I've mentioned the fighting styles and weapons, but I'll list them for now.

Nunchukas - Harukva

Bow Staff - Buulikwa

Archery - Mingli

Sword - Kitana

Glaive - Bushido

Axe - Anaxua

I'm sure in time, I'll come up with more weapons and what not. I need to get in touch with Calvin and see if I can score a large sketch pad.

Things between Steph and I are great. Though today was kind of weird, but, hey, in life you got ups and downs, but at least you got someone to share them with. I still need to prove myself however, and I'm working on it, and I think I'm making progress, but I don't know. I can't get inside her beautiful head. Until then, "Never knew, I could feel like this..."

The Dave Matthews thing is picking up. I've spent the weekend transcribing the violin music for Tripping Billies. I still need to finish the sax, but that won't be too hard. In time, we'll all be jamming together, and we'll be good and happy and merry and gay and this one girl and this one guy and this rabbit.

As for Suisilent,.....

I'm going to watch a movie with my mumsie, and hopefully tomorrow will bring more sunshine to my day.

-Flower

10:01 p.m. - 2003-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi