christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet you rock and sweet you roll

I'm listening to Mate Feed Kill Repeat right now. I don't think I've listened to this for close to a year.

I have a lot to write about, but I can't keep my mind concentrated on my fucking keyboard.

Shadow's Fall is coming. I'm thinking about seeing them. It's been so long since I've been to a concert. Speaking of concerts, my band's Halloween concert was complete dishonesty. The other party misinformed Daniel, therefore, we have no show to play. I get very aggrivated from being in this band. Shawn made excellent points about our non progression. For a while we were finally getting back into our rhythm, but now everyone is too busy for everything. We're hoping to pick it up again in a couple weeks. If not...who knows.

It's always impossible to put down your exact feelings into words, but I found a perfect analogy that fits Steph. Last night she sang to me, making me feel special in ways that you couldn't imagine.

The analogy: She was a siren, luring me with her voice, and no matter what the legend tells, I didn't care to try and turn back.

6:28 p.m. - 2003-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi