christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The dreams about me dying are the best I've ever had

It's as though I've experienced a lifetime of events, but I don't know how to start this entry. I'm due at work in a few hours and quite frankly I don't feel well enough to go. I'm not really sick physically....or psychologically. I'm not sure. I feel drained of spirit and good hopes. As if there really isn't light at the end of the tunnel. But, I'm just moody.

I've taken my senior pictures and they're not that bad. Though I'm quite indecisive about which one to use. I'm going to use a couple for my project in the spring.

Steph and I are becoming closer, or at least I hope so. I've grown very much attached to her. Though I didn't exactly have the welcome home I was looking for, but I was only gone for two days. This girl can make me smile...she doesn't have to do anything, and she can still lift my spirits.

A personal note: I must consider the use of some sort of theory for my compositions. I have to finish a couple more songs for the demo. I've picked up a better idea for the song Steph wishes me to write. I'm trying to write something that will sound synchroniously symphonic and not distorted. I'm thinking with the harmonies I have in mind, it will turn out ok. Of course, I have to make sure Steph gives the ok on it.

-Flower

3:30 p.m. - 2003-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi