christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crush

Crazy, how it feels tonight

Crazy, how you make it all alright, love

Crush me with the things you do

And I'll do for you, anything, too, oh

Sitting, smoking, feeling high,

And in this moment, oh, it feels so right

Lovely lady, I am at your feet

Oh God, I want you so badly

And I wonder this, could tomorrow be

So wondrous as you there, sleeping?

Let's go -- drive 'til morning comes,

Watch the sun rise and fill our souls up

Drink some wine til we get drunk, yeah

It's crazy, I'm thinking, just knowing that the world is round,

And here I'm dancing on the ground

Am I right-side-up or upside-down,

And is this real or am I dreaming?

Lovely lady, let me drink you, please

Won't spill a drop, no, I promise you

Laying under this spell you cast on me,

Each moment, the more I love you

Crush me, come on, oh yeah

It's crazy, I'm thinking, just knowing that the world is round,

And here I'm dancing on the ground

Am I right-side-up or upside-down,

Is this real or am I dreaming?

Lovely lady, I will treat you sweetly, oh

I adore you, I mean, you crush me

And it's times like these when my faith, I feel it

I know, how I love you

Come on, come on, baby

It's crazy, I'm thinking, just as long as you're around,

And here I'll be dancing on the ground

Am I right-side-up or upside-down?

To each other we'll be facing, my love, my love

We'll beat back the pain we've found

You know, I mean to tell you all the things I've been thinking deep inside

My friend,

Each moment, the more I love you

Crush me, come on, baby

So much you have given, love,

That I would give you back again and again

Oh love, meaning I'll hold you, but please,

Please, just let me always

3:23 p.m. - 2003-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi