christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't see through the sties in my eyes

I'm feeling very sick right now. I don't feel the strength to type very much. But I will do what I can.

I'm almost finished with the music for the new demo, but the lyrics are still a little fucked. I need to concentrate on one song at a time, rather than sparatically trying to add licks and riffs.

I feel very cold. But I don't have a blanket near. In the other room. Fuck.

Cami, if you are reading, I have been trying to get a hold of you.

Steve and I are going to perform Crash into Me for solo night with Becky. We figure if the whole band thing isn't going to work, then we can do like a Tim Reynolds and Dave Matthews tribute, with a small tribute to Boyd Tinsley.

I'm thinking about cutting my hair ludicrousely short. I'm not sure why, but maybe it will turn out ok. I'm just kind of frustrated with the fact that the top is long enough for me not to be able to do anything with it.

It's a little irritating. My hair gets to damn curly. I fucking hate it. It's the most irritating thing in the world.

I really really really hate it.

Well, I best be off. I need to call Steph.

-Flower

10:29 p.m. - 2003-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi