christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#41

Come and see

I swear by now I'm playing time against my troubles

I'm coming slow but speeding

Do you wish a dance and while I'm in the front

The play on time is won

But the difficulty is coming here

I will go in this way

And find my own way out

I won't tell you to stay

But I'm coming to much more

Me

All at once the ghosts come back

Reeling in you now

What if they came down crushing

Remember when I used to play for all of the loneliness that nobody

notices now

I'm begging slow I'm coming here

Only waiting

I wanted to stay

I wanted to play

I wanted to love you

I'm only this far

And only tomorrow leads my way

I'm coming waltzing back and moving into your head

Please, I wouldn't pass this by

I wouldn't take any more than

What sort of man goes by

I will bring water

Why won't you ever be glad

It melts into wonder

I came in praying for you

Why won't you run

in the rain and play

Let the tears splash all over you

8:49 a.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi