christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Devil in a garden

Once upon a time

When the world seemed full of grief

When the tide under the stars above

Brought sour waters to the beach

When faith had fallen harder

Than a rock from outer space

A boy met a girl

And his heart began to race

They met in a town

So strange to dwellers eyes

Her voice was celestial

With her wings that reached the skies

Her face was the most

Beautiful he had seen

And when they kissed

The rain had tasted sweet

My inspiration

My desperate cries

My muse and savior

Our burden sighs

Your beauty smile

Your angel eyes

Yor civil nature

Our shelter dies

They kissed in a park

A place for children games

It grew to silly fights

And her adorable names

They held their hands and

Thumbed in a gentle way

They spoke to each other

On every single day

My infinite dream

My fantas

My only way out of

Our burden sighs

Your beautiful hair

Your giving ways

I'll love them forever

Until the end of our days

He never lied

She never sighed

She never grieved

He'd never hide

And then the boy and girl

Because a silly name

He found how high he felt

And how she felt the same

He had to embrace the floor

Before he spoke her name

Till this day he stil

Can't help but stare at her

And now they love each other

And lived happily ever after

My inspiration

My desperate cries

My muse and savior

Our burden sighs

Your beauty smile

Your angel eyes

Your civil nature

Our shelter dies

3:44 p.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi