christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I thirst...

I'm going through a weird mood right now. I'm feeling very nervous or afraid of something. I'm not exactly sure. I shaking slightly and I can't help but feel like something is coming up that I should be worried about.

Hmm...

Though it is starting to ease itself back to relaxation. I don't know exactly what started it. I was laying down, watching tv, when I had this sudden urge to play guitar. When I was playing it hit me, and I couldn't stop shaking. Maybe that's it, maybe I'm too worried about this demo thing. I'm getting a lot more ideas. And things are starting to really fit together, so I don't understand how that could be it. I don't know. I am a little worried about something. What that something is...I don't know. Damn, how could I be so worried? Fuck it all to hell, I'm to confused right now. I need a nap or something. On a brighter side, I'm going to see my love tonight. We had a good time last night as well. We hung out all evening and went to see a movie with my sis. My sister really likes her a lot. In other good news, I've finally purchased every single DMB cd out there. I just bought Busted Stuff and it is really incredible. I also have recently purchased the fifth season of "Friends", though my mother is not here so I can watch the entire thing. But I have watched a couple episodes and I'm satisfied with this baby.

I'm suddenly exhausted. I think I'm going to lie down and wait for Steph's call. I meet her friend Kelly tonight. MMMMMM Steph...gives me a warm feeling inside. Just thinking about it. I love her...

-Flower

3:13 p.m. - 2003-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi