christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love you....

I feel myself at a loss of words. Though not at an entire loss considering that I have enough to type an entry today. Where to start...

Well the weird thing on Friday turned out to be not that big of a deal. I was more or less worried about the demo and what exactly I'm going to do. I've decided to just write down everything that pops up in my head and decide what to use later.

I had an incredible day yesterday and an incredible night last night. I went clothes shopping with Steph and my mother. It was a lot of fun, despite my unwanted rendevous with Shawn. I've acquired many new clothes and comfortable undergarments. Last night I spent the evening with my love and I feel as though I'm irrevocably happy. I can't ever compromise her, because she's everything to me now. She's more important to me than anything. I'd give it all to her. I'm more than lucky to have her. Or should I say for her to have me. Or for us to have each other. There aren't words that could even define how I feel. I love her...

2:19 p.m. - 2003-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi