christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Galadriel

Just before the marshes, furthest from the sea

Lay enchanted woods, Lothlorien

Give I've given ballads for tomorrow's scene

I dedicate my melody to the wood elvish queen

Tear inside my thoughts, my perversion (and vulgarity)

Whisper to my painful mind (Nearer my God to thee)

I've seen your hope flourish many of leaf and tree (Please forgive me)

But life has given me oppurtunity

As I walk in the valley

Of the shadow of death

I have no fear of evil

For thou art with me

I have lived to see many oppressing beings

Challening the forests of purity, My lady sings,

"I've left you with three golden hairs, set my people free

Hebrew be thy name, I am to die, let it be"

Never let thy wisdom cower behind (melevolency

Trust in me, you are free, given (I am unholy)

I've tasted sweeter fruit that the poison (you have given me)

Use thy arrows and againsty your villain, praise ye

As I walk in the valley

Of the shadow of death

I have no fear of evil

For thou art with me

I've tried to be pleasing to you

I've lied to myself to mind you

I've cried my beliefs to undermine you

I've tied my faith to defy you

I'm left with cursed scars given by you

I'm left cold and bewildered crazy by you

I'm done given myself away

And now I can face the day

Nestled in captivity, a hobbit sleeps peacefully

Don't anger the wizard and shrew his devilry

Turn your burdens out the door and create chivalry

Yearn for the knowledge against the villainy

Sleep in the woods of your prosperity

The elves won't speak against the way you see

Though the kingdoms fall through inequatably

Pass the ring into it's doom and continue merrily

As I walk in the valley

Of the shadow of death

I have no fear of evil

For thou art with me

I've tried to be pleasing to you

I've lied to myself to mind you

I've cried my beliefs to undermine you

I've tied my faith to defy you

I'm left with cursed scars given from you

I'm left cold and bewildered crazy by you

I'm done giving myself away

And now I can face the day

3:13 p.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi