christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My serenity

She was clearly irresistable

She could hold the world everynight

It seems it doesn't matter

How much it hurts with all her might

She walks with a courage

That fills me everday

I've seen her torture me

When she dares not to kiss

My pill's you, don't misunderstand that

Everything I give you, you don't need to give back

I can sleep more soundly, I can breathe more deeply

You're my only way out and serenity

I fear she'll look down on me

Because I can't help but look up to her

She has a way with harmony

That the sweetest strings can't believe

She stares into my eyes

Staring at my labyrinth soul

She has the ways of a martyr

Knows her way around my world

My pill's you, don't misunderstand that

Everything I give you, you don't need to give back

I can sleep more soundly, I can breathe more deeply

You're my only way out and serenity

Slower in the empty walls

Don't miss the opening

Another creature inside the hole

Yet she doesn't throw him away

And now it's warm here

Stones with lime knit up in thee

She hails to the newborn king

Who never made it without his queen

My pill's you, don't misunderstand that

Everything I give you, you don't need to give back

I can sleep more soundly, I can breathe more deeply

You're my only way out and serenity

3:06 p.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi