christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dolphin

Day on and day off

Do I dare speak

It's a wonder how I got this far

No love's like your love

But I can't keep it for myself

Scold me, fuck the rules, and be free

Heartless they say and heartful I know

So I say it now

Day on and day off I'm dying inside

And I'm crying my way out of here

And I'm trying to fight through these agonizing years

Like a dolphin swimming through these dark and murky waters

I'm trying to fight, I'll try to survive because I love you

I'd be lying if I said I'm fine

It really hurts

But I'd do it again just for you

Sparkes pulling me quicker

Closer come this way

Try to pry me away now

Colder, shiver, shutter

Drowning in you

I fear I'm fucked and there's nothing I can do

I'm crying my way out of here

I'm trying to fight through these agonizing years

Like a dolphin swimming through these dark and murky waters

And I'm trying to fight, I'll try to survive because I love you

You are gonna be

The most painful death of me

I've fallen hard against the crown

I've fallen hard against the ground

What would judas say

If he saw me now

I don't care how

I love her

I want her

And I'm crying my way out of here

I'm trying to fight through these agonizing years

Like a dolphin swimming through these dark and murky waters

And I'm trying to fight, I'll try to survive because I love you

I love you

6:25 p.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi