christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It seems very clear to my that the present time right now is the time that is in need of the most attention. I'm at a point where I know everything is going to be fine. Before I was always looking behind my shoulder, but now I don't feel I have to, because everything I'm looking for is right beside me. I love her...

-Flower

8:19 p.m. - 2003-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi