christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steph

One time, I met this girl. She was the most beautiful girl that I have ever seen. The first day I met her, it almost seemed impossible to hold back any conversation with her. It seemed as if I had forgotten the week before, and the month before, and the year before...it almost seemed perfect. She seemed to resemble everything that I ever wanted. And she could sing!...Oh how she could sing with such beautiful melody. I started to worry about my paranoia seeping through and keeping my feelings locked away. There was even a time where I myself felt like running, because I didn't know what I was getting into. Then, she made me feel as if I could be whatever I wanted to be. And not what others would like me to be. She inspired me to be the best musician, the most talented writer, and most of all, the most dedicated boyfriend. Though, for a time, there seemed little hope in me, for this girl also didn't trust me. But after time, her and I became something that I had never experienced previous to this occasion. Before, I always went by my head, what I thought I deserved, and the stupid feeling inside my stomach. For the first time, I have experienced love that actually means something. For the first time, I'm not scared to say that I've fallen in love. This girl means everything to me. She's my muse. She's my saviour. She's everything that I've ever wanted, and I want to spend the rest of my life with her. I love her...

.....This girl is you.....

I will never forget the first time I saw you, the first time we spoke, the first time we related on a similar subject (Telouse Lautrec), the first time we hugged, the first time I kissed you on the cheek, the first time I kissed you, the first time I sang to you, the first time you sang to me, the first time we talked all night on the phone, the first time I cried in front of you, the first time you cried in front of me, the first time we danced, the first time I said, "Olive juice", the first time you said, "I ruff you", the first time we said, "I love you", the first time we became "you and I" and everything since the first time we met....I can't wait for more first times to come, and the second time, and the third, till the day we die. I couldn't imagine not having you in my life. You are everything to me, and I want to spend the rest of my life trying to make you feel how you've made me felt, make you happy, and show you that you deserve nothing but happiness and prosperity.

I love you

Josh

10:30 a.m. - 2003-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi