christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My leg hurts like a fucking bitch in a buzzsaw

I guess I'm not to excited about spring break. Most of the time I'm going to be working on this concert thing, which I advise you all to go, please! This is for the benefit of a little girl, and she would love it if you go. Steve and I will be there! We'll perform that special song that everyone really doesn't know we play.

I think I'll update later. Still love you Hedwig. Poking your stomach yesterday felt awkward because I didn't know what to say. But that's ok. Just as long as you know I love you.

2:24 p.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi