christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purity Guaranteed

This spring break, as all other vacations of mine, has so far gone by seemingly uneventful. The most excitement was my adventure to Boise with my mother and Caitlynn, and my continuing ties with that little girl today. I notice now the thing that I have been dreading to admit for sometime now has crossed itself into this entry. I now realize that I'm not looking for a girlfriend anymore. As much as I'd like to say that I'm now searching for a boyfriend, I'm afraid that's not true. I am now off the market without being purchased. I used to think how horrible it would be to be single and not looking. People would tell me how the single life is incredible, and I'd stare at them confused. Of course their good single life includes flings and one night stands whereas I am not as fortunate in that field. The closest I can get to a one night stand is a rendevous with a pretty lady at Hollywood for a span of three minutes. A three minutes not spent trying to withold my ejaculation. Of course these women day to day appear all alike. All from the Nampa Boise Caldwell area and all are "looking for boyfriends" but when it comes down to you, they think either they are not ready, or you are too good a friend. Which by now you should all know that they do not mean that, it is a mere attempt to get you to stop begging them to be with you. It's like telling someone at a job interview, your resume is outstanding, but you're not quite Business material. I love women, and at the same time, I fucking hate them. They are cruel and insensitive, just like men. If I can believe that I'm not like the others, then I can believe that there is someone out there that is not like your typical female. Of course, if I continue day to day finding that all these women are the same, what does that say about me? I guess that's why I choose not to look now. If you've ever read my early pages in my diary, and I guess all the rest of them, you notice that at least once a week I make reference to a woman, or the search. Fuck, I am the most pathetic individual in the face of music. But I guess this just gives me something to write about, right?

5:07 p.m. - 2004-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi