christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Claire....or Kate.......which name is better?

I don't know exactly how to handle the situation I assume I caused. I'm not persecuting her for wanting to live her dream. I don't know how it happened either. I took the news in shock, and naturally, we just stopped talking. I talked to her for two seconds yesterday, and it felt uncomfortable, and that was the first time I realized that we weren't talking. I started to look back on it, and notice that we never spoke. It was like the movie 13 going on 30. All of a sudden, a month passed by, and I realized that we weren't talking. I guess there is a difference of 16 years and 11 months. This has just been a really bad week. CHS Unplugged was a failure, I told my ex something I probably shouldn't have, because of these events, I got completely and utterly drunk Sunday and Monday, and I realized I'm not a fun drunk when I'm by myself, Missed school Tuesday, stayed up late night finishing a project I failed, worked all day at an orchestra festival on two hours of sleep, and missed school today because of my fatigue. I need to get things together.

8:31 p.m. - 2004-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi