christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elegy

These are new Elegy songs that I'm working on. I just have to show them to the rest of the band. By the way...my last entry was a second version of the song Grey Street...you might enjoy it.

My Serenity has been changed to Muse

LIL DIRTY

.....................

I'm in the spotlight, eyes stare at me

I look beneath me and it's yours I see

I wander to your side of the moon

I wonder what it'd be like to get you in my room

Naked on the counter, kissing all of you

The fear of getting caught, can make you come too

I taste between you, lick my lips

I kiss your face and lick my fingertips

Wait till I get you, Wait till I move

I coulnd't be much quicker in knowing I want you

Wait till I get you, Just look at me

I'll make you laugh, I'll make you cry, I'll make you feel happy

Wait till I get you, You've got all of me

You look a little dirty, I wanna get filthy

Wait till I get you, I'll eat you whole

Press myself against you, I'll make you moan

When I get full of what is yours with what is mine

Everything goes on with you unwinding

I never felt so, with you riding me

I never knew we could become one

When I'm in you, slip in gently

Feeling and filling all your ecstacy

Quiver below me, bite my ear

Let me know just how you like it when I touch you here

Sweat runs down me and drips on you

THe heat gets hot and sticky, there is so little room

Silly billy, I hope you feel me

Gooey gummy, rich and yummy, like your tummy

Wait till I get you, Wait till I move

I coulnd't be much quicker in knowing I want you

Wait till I get you, Just look at me

I'll make you laugh, I'll make you cry, I'll make you feel happy

Wait till I get you, You've got all of me

You look a little dirty, I wanna get filthy

Wait till I get you, I'll eat you whole

Press myself against you, I'll make you moan

Chorus

Chorus

New song tomorrow

5:10 p.m. - 2004-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi