christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chica

Well, the weekend seemed very great. It makes me optimistic till the end of the month. I went on a perfect date with someone incredibly special. She was probably the best date I've had in 17 years. First of all, she's hilarious..I can't comprehend how great her humor is...She's beautiful, which is always a plus...and best of all, she said we should go home to watch "Friends"! In the words of Chandler Bing...OH MY GOD!!! I'm very excited about our second date. She was definetely something I needed...sigh....

Well, I'm trying to write more, to keep the motivation up. Weird occuring thought....this is the first time I've actually written something worthy in here...intriguing. I watched Igby Goes Down a while ago...it made me miss Jacob. I miss that fellow. Too bad he hates me with the fire of one thousand suns!

Purchased a book the other day...The Frasier Scripts...an excellent read...I recommend this to everyone, if you're looking for either great laughs or a wide import of new witty vocabulary. It's ecclectic....

Well, I think I'm spent on writing in this cursed thing....hopefully the next entry will be positive.

6:26 p.m. - 2004-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi