christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I

Today is another day. I'm a graduate, and I don't feel any different than I did a few weeks ago. Soon the time will come for me to move, and I don't think I'm completly prepared for it. But that is the beauty of it all. I feel a little guilty because I told someone that I would be attending her graduation, but I didn't go. I had to take care of something that day, and I just wish thing would have been better between us. Oh well, maybe if I visit Kansas, things would be better. It's been a busy weekend. I got to see my childhood siblings, Zac and Jessie. It's been a long time. I feel like I should quit Hollywood. But I don't know where to find a decent enough job. Maybe it will get better in time. I think that letting down Sam was somewhat awkward. But it needed to be done. I'm very tired, and I'm sick of petty shit. I guess that it is a good thing I'm here and shit is over there. Hmmm...

3:56 p.m. - 2004-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi