christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Far Side

Approaching more and more days of summer, I dread this year. I think that I have learned a lot about myself in the past couple weeks. In truth, I've learned something that I came as a surprise to me. But, that chapter is finally over and done with, and I can move past it. It's been six months of denial, but maybe the end of one thing can be the start of something better.

I always talked about writing a script for all move my romantic mistrials, because honestly if you pay attention to it, it's quite humorous. So I decided to start writing one. Usually with any sort of project, I like to start big, and then I lose all ambition. But I've come to my third scene and it's dreadfully terrible. But at least I'm sticking with it. I may post it on here if I feel urge for humiliation.

And the man she calls her father ignores her and ignores her pain

I'm moving out by the end of this month. Steve, Red, and I have found an incredible 2 floor, 3 bedroom apartment for very cheap. It's going to be the best bachelor pad. Ironically, there will probably be no women there. Actually, all three of us have dates. Steve has a date with an Ashley Hayes, Red has a date with some 24 y/o milf, and I have a date with Alicia Yee. I was a little apprehensive about it, but I figure it's probably what I need. I think that it might be fun.

I am no superman, I have no answers for you

I miss playing my viola. I feel uncomfortable being without orchestra. It blows.

Damn traffic jam, got more cars than a beach's got sand

Well, here I am...18 years old, graduated, and on my way to the rest of my life. Not really much to tell.

-Flower

3:07 p.m. - 2004-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi