christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well that symptom is fucking my wife

Well, I'm very excited that I'm going to be on a plane to Thailand next year. The kids from the orphanage made me a cool rug. I thought it was sincere. Speaking of sincerity, Alicia was nice enough to pretend like she wanted to go on a date with me. So that worked quite fucking nicely. Not that I am pissed or anything...it's just kinda funny. And speaking of funny, Steve and I hung out with Red and Trey (Guys I work with) Calvin, and James in the high school parking lot, throwing bottles of carbonated soda, hoping that the shaken and kinetic carbonic acid would allow the bottles to defy gravity, wearing Steve's shirt which smelt like an Anchovi's cunt.

I started to notice something about a particular person we work with that is not exactly of popular opinion..if you know what I mean.

SMASH THAT BITCH IN THE FACE WITH A BRICK

We've had some pretty amazing fucking band practices lately. We've had two in two days! Sweet fucking jesus. We're throwing out songs like a 600 lbs girl squirts menstrual blood on a hot summer day...mmmm, I feel like an enema milk shake.

Fun work news, I might get promoted. Yay for me I guess.

Bought the original score cd to the 1989 Batman movie. Which the new batman movie comes out in 363 days and I advise you all to see it. There aren't any erect nipples or flashy corny lights in this movie. No, No...this movie is completley dark, mysterious, and way less homoerotic. Just because I feel like it...I'm going to post the cast for the movie, and everyone can give me input in my guestbook or notes.

Christian Bale (American Psycho) - Bruce Wayne/Batman

Michael Caine (Dirty Rotten Scoundrels) - Alfred Pennyworth

Ken Wantenabe (The Last Samurai_- Ras Al' Ghul

Cillian Murphy (28 days later) - The Scarecrow

Gary Oldman (Bram Stoker's Dracula) - Lt. James Gordon

Morgan Freeman (Glory) - Lucius Fox

Liam Neeson (Les Miserables) - Henri Ducard

Katie Holmes (Dawson's Creek..who gives a fuck) - Rachel Dobson

I'm totally stoked about this fucking movie.

It's kinda funny, I miss some people, and I really don't miss others. This is a sort of state of mind that I've been introduced to by a philosopher that I find very influential. I guess you can say it's kind of a I-don't-give-a-fuck mindset. A set in which I just don't care anymore. Granted I've really not cared about certain topics and certain individuals, but this is a little more go with the flow and I'm very comfortable with it. I get my tattoo in a couple weeks and I move out shortly after. I guess what I'm trying to say is life is good, I care about a lot of you deeply, the rest of you...maybe not at all, and above all, who cares if I do or don't.

Jazmo...love ya

Bitch...love ya

Grace...love ya

Flower

black cat
You are a black cat, stubborn yet friendly, you
stick to your values and preferences, and no
one can convince you otherwise! You are the
legendary cat of mystery.



What color of cat are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

11:44 p.m. - 2004-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi