christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spoon in spoon

Splendid new day today...and yet, something troubles me. Quite the predicament this time. Nothing too sore, or emotional. But a problem that is definetely new...perhaps it can be resolved with time. Interesting, it is...I find myself caught in a hole that seems somewhat pleasant, but suffocating. Not literally, obviously. Like, it's a pleasant thought, but harmful, most likely, in the end. I made my decision, which is for the best...or was it? A question probably never able to be answered. I'm off..

2:36 p.m. - 2004-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi