christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

............

It gets more difficult to comprehend and I guess tolerate as time rolls by. Hearing about it, seeing it, being a catalyst for it...makes it kind of worse. I don't konw the answers. I don't know why I feel the way I do. Why? As much as I want to tell, I can't. I can't come in the middle of something that seems so conveniently perfect. Fuck me and my bittersweet envy. What do I do? I'll figure this out when it's already too late. Too late....already these words sound evil. Could I? Maybe silence is not the way to go. Of course, the consequences....fuck.

9:01 p.m. - 2004-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi