christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stephie Nash....My muse, my savior....I just needed to tell you...

It's a good thing that Bitch and I eat breakfast, have the talks we have. I never would have realized what it is I'm feeling. Bitch, I finally know what I'm feeling, about her coming back and attending BSU. I should have known. I guess I did, but denial was what I was engulfed into. I've spent countless hours pushing her out and keeping busy. And all this time...I still love her. And when I see her again. I'm going to ask her out to coffee. And see if I can show her how different I am now, and how in some ways I'm the same. I know what I want and I know how to handle it...I didn't before. Thank you my little Wal-Mart cronie...I know that I'm in love with her.

3:38 p.m. - 2004-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi