christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's a Buckendorf

Wonderful day today. Seemingly peaceful. I got my promotion at work. I'm now somebodies boss. That's pretty fucking funny. I saw Brett last night. That was pretty nice. I haven't seen him in a while. Him and I need to get together. He works at Dairy Queen now, which is also funny. Finished these two songs that I've been working on for a while. One is upbeaty and the other is sweet. I'm planning on having the second with just a chamber orchestra and my guitar, with me singing of course. Both of these songs are the last songs, or so I'd like to think, that I'm writing about....you know who. The first song is called, "Our sappy romance movie" and the second is "One More". I might post the lyrics later. I'm extremely exhausted right now. Can't comprehend how tired I am. Well, maybe I can. It is my own personal experience. Sweet deal. I almost thought about shaving my beard today. But then I wouldn't look as sexy. Because I am dammit. Well, I'm done. Maybe I'll post a real entry later.

Flower

2:24 p.m. - 2004-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi