christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Once before...

well....here it goes...this is the first song of ours that i have posted in months. this song is about...you guessed it.

Remember... when we were together

You were wrapped in my desire

A boy met a girl

and his heart began to race

We fell in love without

A happily ever after

Where did you go with my heart

I don't know if I want it back

We'd say...forever and ever

Clinging on to safety

Your face...the most perfect I had seen

Kissing you felt like a beautiful dream

It grew to silly fights

and her adorable names

I found how high I felt

and how you felt the same

It was as good as love could be

Better everyday, but still everyone knows

Love expires, but yet we're through

and I'm still here in love with you

Remember...you and I

were kissing in the street

I walk alone and smoke a cigarette

Keeping score of my regret

If I close my eyes

You won't reappear

I'd treat every moment like an eternity

If I just had you here

It was as good as love can be

You'd think it's true, but still everything goes

Cause love expires and yet we're through

I'm still alone, in love with you

We'd say...never in an instant

What the hell did we know

A difference...from then and now

Is that I don't know what to do

I'm sorry...an apology to late

I just thought that you should know

You make me feel so god damn intriguing

Can I show you the same

It was as good as love should be

It seemed so pure, as pure as love could show

But love expires, and yet we're through

and I never stopped loving you...

11:24 p.m. - 2004-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi