christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Krap

It's taking me a lot longer to update since I don't have an internet connection at my apartment, or even a phone line at all. Got a visit from Brett and Katherine and some nice fellow with pretty hair. I would like to see more of him sometime. Went to Brett's swinging birthday bash. It had a very nice big fire.

Living with Red is interesting. Not bad at all. But interesting. I have no time for anything anymore really. But then again, I don't really have a life anyway. So it's no big loss. I have quite the college load, and on top of that, I'm trying to keep 30 hours of work to pay the rent. Lots of shit. Blargh.

Said goodbye to Bitch last night. I'm really going to miss her. And though some people might believe that I'm a cold heartless insensitive soul...I care for this one beyond measure and am going to miss her unbelievably. I'll update again soon, sometime. I hope...probably never. I'm just waiting for an exciting peak in my life. Anything at all.

Anybody needs anything...call 989-0184...which is my cell.

1:03 p.m. - 2004-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi