christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Superman

Simply put, in reference to the last entry...I had a bad couple days, and I guess it's still kind of dragging on. Hey Josh, How's Life? Taking forever. To top it off, I spent an hour with a couple beyond in love. Bastards. SERIOUSLY THOUGH...Personal essays. I have to write one. To some people, it can be interpreted in different ways, and I guess written in even more unique ways. Myself, the story of the comic/sci-fi/unbelievably-hopless-romantic/musician's life in a nutshell. Pretty much another sobstory to myself. Because it seems all I can do is sulk and loathe myself lately. Bitch Bitch Bitch. All I do is bitch. That's another thing I'm sorry for. That I always have to find fault with life and never be thankful that I had you. But don't get me wrong...I couldn't have been more appreciative of life with you. Life with you made me who I am. Life with you made me a better person. But with you gone, I have to find my own ways to become a better person. And that's difficult to do. Especially when you hate yourself as much as I. It's like I said to a very important person...you gave me the cape to fly, but really I'm just Jimmy Olsen...not Superman.

10:40 p.m. - 2004-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi