christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye Girl

I have to be up for school in a couple of hours, and I can't fall asleep, so I guess I'll have to write in here. The past week hasn't been so good, and call me selfish, stubborn, or incredibly whatever-the-fuck, because I am all those things. Tomorrow is the start of the DMB shows, and I think it will be a much needed break..to "find myself. I used to hate that phrase, but then again nowadays I hate everything, don't I? I had a visit today from someone. I don't know how I feel about it yet, but that's only because I'm completely drained of emotional juice. I know that I've said this before, but Elegy is cutting a demo by year-end, or at least starting it by that deadline. I also had a new song from Elegy, however, I can't seem to find it, but I will post it soon. Baby goodbye doesn't mean forever.

1:27 a.m. - 2004-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi